top of page
Search
  • BooBean Design

Olivia's "Wild One" Party

Olivia is a wild child and there was no question on what theme we were going to do for her 1st birthday party. Coming up with a party theme is always the hardest part but I knew I wanted to use peach, rose , blush and rose gold, so I took it from there. There were a lot of details I wanted in her wild one bash such as crown, florals, greenery and of course a party wouldn’t be a good party without a variety of delicious desserts!


My favourite party elements from this rustic boho "Wild one" dream are:

• The custom water bottle labels

• Custom chocolate bar wrappers

• The rose gold crown backdrop

• Thank you tags from BooBean Design

• Chip bags, water bottle labels

• Milestone stats sign



These Wild One Invitations perfectly announce the party’s theme … as well as all the details.

Water bottle labels are so versatile, you can use them on water bottles or on jars.


Have you ever seen chip bag that is too cute? Did you know you can do it at home?

Say thank you to your guests with the cutest goodie bags (with the cutest tags)

Chocolate bar wrappers are a great way to spruce up your party, they are super easy to make and are an easy filler on the table.





Do you ever find the best things at Marshalls? I found this jar there and so happy I picked it up, because it was gone the next time I went.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page