top of page
Search
  • BooBean Design

The Perfect "Under The Sea" Mermaid Party

Updated: Apr 25, 2020

My daughter turned 4 this year. I can't even begin to tell you how sad and happy that she is growing up to be the most perfect little human. I also couldn't tell you how exited I was when she decided that she wanted to have a mermaid party, I think my inner child screamed and danced a little.


So I decided that I would design and style her party and get her to help me! We decided to stick with a pastel colour pallet; which turned out so whimsical and sweet! The amazing @houseofsweetswpg made the most adorable cookies and works so well for any little girl who loves mermaids!


Check out all the printables here at our Etsy shop BooBean Design


My favourite Mermaid party elements from this pastel "under the sea" dream are:

• The custom Kool-Aid Jammers labels

• Scaled custom chocolate bar wrappers

• Custom cookies from @houseofsweetswpg

• The shell backdrop and scaled backdrop

• Wave cupcake wrappers and toppers from BooBean Design

Cookies from @houseofsweetswpg and chocolate bar wrappers from @boobeandesign

The cutest mermaid favours and goodie bags

My favourite part of this party was these wave cupcake wrappers and toppers

Olivia asked all her girls to wear a dress with her.


The boys didn't wear dresses but Olivia was super happy that they all came to celebrate with her.

I still can't believe that we made that cake.

Olivia helped me make these little jellyfish, she helped twirl the ribbon.




Kool Aid Jammers pouches are one of the funnest things to make :) The listing can be found here.


2,445 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page